Vorstand Region Bremen

Uwe Meyer
Vorsitzender

Telefon: 0421 2587680
E-Mail: uwe.meyer@bre.tnb-region.de
Anschrift: Am Heiddamm 36 A, 28335 Bremen

Hans-Jürgen Pleyn
Stellv. Vorsitzender

Telefon: 04748 7153
E-Mail: h-j.pleyn@ewetel.net
Anschrift: Lehdebergstr. 5a, 27616 Bokel

Karin Kunkel
Schrift- und stellv. Kassenwartin

Telefon: 04202 75010
Telefax: 04202 766639
Mobil: 0170 7009120
E-Mail: karin.kunkel@bre.tnb-region.de
Anschrift: Roedenbeckstr. 111, 28832 Achim

Lothar Schmidt
Sportwart

Telefon: 04209 919136
Mobil: 0176 95545773
E-Mail: lothar.k.schmidt@bre.tnb-region.de
Anschrift: Worpsweder Str. 14, 28790 Schwanewede

Reinhard Wojke
Stellv. Sportwart

Telefon: 04298 4267
E-Mail: reinhard.wojke@bre.tnb-region.de
Anschrift: Danziger Str. 5K, 28865 Lilienthal

Volker Velewald
Stellv. Sportwart

Telefon: 04298-1673
Mobil: 0151-54752233
E-Mail: Vele58@gmx.de

Nicolas Sanchez de la Torre
Jugendwart

Mobil: 015233790607
E-Mail: nicolas.sanchez@tnb-tennis.de
Anschrift: Große Johannisstr. 52, 28199 Bremen

Heike Granz
Stellv. Jugendwartin

Mobil: 0174 9844468
E-Mail: heike.granz@bre.tnb-region.de
Anschrift: Westerdeich 133, 28197 Bremen

Marlies Siekmann
Stellv. Jüngstenwartin

Telefon: 04261 82233
E-Mail: marlies.siekmann@bre.tnb-region.de
Anschrift: Stiftstr. 24, 27356 Rotenburg

Jens Kaemena
Jüngstenwart

Jürgen Tänzer
Breitensport Doppelrunden

Telefon: 0421 274345
E-Mail: juergen.taenzer@bre.tnb-region.de
Anschrift: Am Lehester Deich 91 A, 28357 Bremen

Oliver Mutert
Regionstrainer

Telefon: 04232-9343232
E-Mail: olimutert@t-online.de
Anschrift: Eichenweg 2, 27299 Langwedel

Jens Dierßen
Regionstrainer

Mobil: 0173 2432951
E-Mail: jdguga1@aol.com
Anschrift: Auf dem Narben 14 b, 27607 Geestland

Lars-Christian Köhler
Regionstrainer

Telefon: 0177 3692741
E-Mail: l.c.koehler@tnb-tennis.de
Anschrift: Wulfhoopstraße 31, 28201 Bremen

Laura Weber
Regionstrainerin

Telefon: 0152 22577141
E-Mail: laura.weber@gmx.de
Anschrift: Kirchbachstraße 119, 28211 Bremen