Vorstand Region Bremen

Uwe Meyer

Uwe Meyer
Vorsitzender

Telefon: 0421 2587680
E-Mail: uwe.meyer@bre.tnb-region.de
Anschrift: Am Heiddamm 36 A, 28335 Bremen
Carsten Hartung

Carsten Hartung
Geschäftsstelle / Spielleiter

Telefon: 0421 2052166
Telefax: 0421 2052167
E-Mail: carsten.hartung@tnb-tennis.de
Anschrift: Achterdiek 160, 28355 Bremen
Bernhard Pahl

Bernhard Pahl
Stellv. Vorsitzender

Telefon: 04232 1649
E-Mail: bernhard.pahl1@ewetel.net
Anschrift: In den Hollen 38, 27299 Langwedel
Hans-Jürgen Pleyn

Hans-Jürgen Pleyn
Stellv. Vorsitzender

Telefon: 04748 7153
E-Mail: h-j.pleyn@ewetel.net
Anschrift: Lehdebergstr. 5a, 27616 Bokel
Brigitte Lüdemann

Brigitte Lüdemann
Kassenwartin

Telefon: 04266 954106
Telefax: 04266 2278
Mobil: 0151 14137979
E-Mail: brigitte.luedemann@bre.tnb-region.de
Anschrift: Hauptstrasse 50, 27386 Brockel
Karin Kunkel

Karin Kunkel
Schrift- und stellv. Kassenwartin

Telefon: 04202 75010
Telefax: 04202 766639
Mobil: 0170 7009120
E-Mail: karin.kunkel@bre.tnb-region.de
Anschrift: Roedenbeckstr. 111, 28832 Achim
Lothar Schmidt

Lothar Schmidt
Sportwart

Telefon: 04209 919136
Mobil: 0176 95545773
E-Mail: lothar.k.schmidt@bre.tnb-region.de
Anschrift: Worpsweder Str. 14, 28790 Schwanewede
Reinhard Wojke

Reinhard Wojke
Stellv. Sportwart

Telefon: 04298 4267
E-Mail: reinhard.wojke@bre.tnb-region.de
Anschrift: Danziger Str. 5K, 28865 Lilienthal
Nicolas Sanchez de la Torre

Nicolas Sanchez de la Torre
Jugendwart

Mobil: 015233790607
E-Mail: nicolas.sanchez@tnb-tennis.de
Anschrift: Große Johannisstr. 52, 28199 Bremen

Gunther Bosselmann
Stellv. Jugendwart

Telefon: 04234 1502
Telefax: 04234 942063
Mobil: 0175 6060420
E-Mail: gbosselmann@t-online.de
Anschrift: Röntgenstr. 7, 27313 Dörverden
Horst Meyer

Horst Meyer
Jüngsten- und Schultenniswart

Telefon: 04231 2065
Telefax: 04231 909661
E-Mail: meyer.tennis-orga@t-online.de
Anschrift: Georgstr. 15, 27283 Verden
Marlies Siekmann

Marlies Siekmann
Stellv. Jüngstenwartin

Telefon: 04261 82233
E-Mail: marlies.siekmann@bre.tnb-region.de
Anschrift: Stiftstr. 24, 27356 Rotenburg

Heike Granz
stv. Jüngstenwartin

Mobil: 0174 9844468
E-Mail: heike.granz@bre.tnb-region.de
Anschrift: Westerdeich 133, 28197 Bremen
Heinz-Dieter Dr. Schulz

Heinz-Dieter Dr. Schulz
Breitensportwart/Sportentwicklung

Telefon: 0421 704141
E-Mail: heinz-dieter.schulz@bre.tnb-region.de
Anschrift: Harzburger Str. 16, 28205 Bremen
Jürgen Tänzer

Jürgen Tänzer
Breitensport Doppelrunden

Telefon: 0421 274345
E-Mail: juergen.taenzer@bre.tnb-region.de
Anschrift: Am Lehester Deich 91 A, 28357 Bremen
Oliver Mutert

Oliver Mutert
Regionstrainer

Telefon: 04232-9343232
E-Mail: olimutert@t-online.de
Anschrift: Eichenweg 2, 27299 Langwedel
Jens Dierßen

Jens Dierßen
Regionstrainer

Mobil: 0173 2432951
E-Mail: jdguga1@aol.com
Anschrift: Auf dem Narben 14 b, 27607 Geestland

Frank Bolfraß
Regionstrainer

Telefon: 04298 5286
E-Mail: bollo@tennisschule-frankb.de
Anschrift: In den Klosterwiesen 11, 28865 Lilienthal
Lars-Christian Köhler

Lars-Christian Köhler
Regionstrainer

Telefon: 0177 3692741
E-Mail: l.c.koehler@tnb-tennis.de
Anschrift: Wulfhoopstraße 31, 28201 Bremen
Laura Weber

Laura Weber
Regionstrainerin

Telefon: 0152 22577141
E-Mail: laura.weber@gmx.de
Anschrift: Kirchbachstraße 119, 28211 Bremen